Sleeping Ancient – There Is No Truth But Death LP


A1. Keeper of Wasted Lives
A2. A Path Emerges
A3. Akeru
B1. Taphephobic Hallucinations
B2. Disillusionist
B3. A Locked Room
B4. Writhing in the City of Dregs


SKU: VRDN004 Category:

140g vinyl, comes in a 350gsm matte sleeve, including a 4-page insert. Edition of 300 copies (100 white marble, 100 clear smoke, 100 black).

Weight 400 g
Record Label